Alpena, MichiganLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Big Ten Network announces All-Decade teams for Men’s Basketball

Recently, the Big Ten Network has announced its All-Decade (2010-2019) teams and coach for men’s basketball.

All-Decade (First Team)
Trey Burke – Michigan
Evan Turner – Ohio State
Denzel Valentine – Michigan State
Draymond Green – Michigan State
Frank Kaminsky – Wisconsin

All-Decade (Second Team)
Cassius Winston – Michigan State
Victor Oladipo – Indiana
Carsen Edwards – Purdue
Ethan Happ – Wisconsin
Jared Sullinger – Ohio State

All-Decade (Third Team)
Aaron Craft – Ohio State
Yogi Ferrell – Indiana
JaJuan Johnson – Purdue
Jordan Murphy – Minnesota
D’Angelo Russell – Ohio State
Caleb Swanigan – Purdue

All-Decade (Coach)
Tom Izzo – Michigan State