Alpena, MichiganLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

All Ski Valley Conference- Volleyball

Recently the Ski Valley Conference announced their all conference teams for the 2020 high school volleyball season.

First team:

Katie Decker- Bellaire

Ryann Clancy- Inland Lakes

Tara Madej-Johannesburg-Lewiston

Jayden Marlett -Johannesburg-Lewiston

Breya Domke- Onaway

Cloe Ehrhe- Onaway

Grace Morse- Pellston

Second team:

Jacey Somers- Bellaire

Noel Mann -Bellaire

Ava Schultz- Gaylord St. Mary

Abby Zimmerman- Gaylord St. Mary

Natalie Wandrie-Inland Lakes

Jamie Burke- Johannesburg-Lewiston

Jordan Daily- Pellston

Honorable Mention:

Andie Dewey- Central Lake

Kylie Grafenauer- Central Lake

Emily Norkowski- Forest Area

Maycey Turner- Forest Area

Gracie Blust- Gaylord St. Mary

Ashla Dewyre- Inland Lakes

Autumn Vermilya- Johannesburg-Lewiston

Kadence Davis- Mancelona

Madison Wilcox- Mancelona

Lexi Horton- Onaway

Madison Brown- Pellston